PLATFORM ORIENTATIONS

ORIENTATION SCHEDULE

  • Second Friday Each Month, 2 PM Central: Register


BROWN BAG LUNCH SESSIONS

Attend general Q & A sessions with the tech team each Friday at noon central time.
Attend


DEEP DIVE TRAINING

  • Project Management/Task Manager, Monday, March 8, 2 PM Central: Register
  • Photos & Video Galleries, Monday, March 15, 2 PM Central: Register
  • ZoomGov Meetings, Friday, March 19, 2 PM Central: Register
  • Workgroup Administration, Monday, March 22, 2 PM Central: Register
  • SecureForm Data Gathering Training, Friday, March 26, 2 PM Central: Register
  • Group Tools: Social, Communications & Outreach, Monday, March 29, 2 PM Central: Register
  • New Training Manager! Monday, April 5, 2 PM Central: Register
  • New Training Manager! Monday, April 12, 2 PM Central: Register
  • New Events & Conference Manager! Friday, April 16, 2 PM Central: Register
  • Account & Profile Management, Monday, April 19, 2 PM Central: Register
  • Project Management, Monday, April 26, 2 PM Central: Register
  • New Events & Conference Manager! Friday, April 30, 2 PM Central: Register